FACULTY

Nita Parekh

PhD (Jawaharlal Nehru University) Associate Professor nita@iiit.ac.in

Harjinder Singh

PhD (Princeton University) Professor laltu@iiit.ac.in

Prabhakar Bhimalapuram

PhD (Cornell University) Assistant Professor prabhakar.b@iiit.ac.in

U. Deva Priyakumar

PhD (Pondicherry University) Associate Professor; Head of the Center deva@iiit.ac.in

Tapan Kumar Sau

PhD (IIT Kharagpur) Professor tapan.sau@iiit.ac.in

Marimuthu Krishnan

Ph.D. (JNCASR, Bangalore) Assistant Professor m.krishnan@iiit.ac.in

P. K. Vinod

PhD (IIT Bombay) Assistant Professor vinod.pk@iiit.ac.in

Subhadip Mitra

PhD (IIT Kanpur) Assistant Professor subhadip.mitra@iiit.ac.in

Bhaswar Ghosh

Ph.D (Bose Institute, Kolkata) DBT- Ramalingaswamy Fellow bhaswar.ghosh@iiit.ac.in